• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ursula Mamlok Oboe Concerto, arranged for two pianos, percussion and oboe. Her Oboe Concerto occupied Ursula Mamlok repeatedly over a period of several decades. The first version with orchestra was written between 1974 and 1976, but was not premiered in Göttingen until in 2013. In 1980 the composer wrote the second version for oboe, two pianos and percussion which is now available here as sales edition.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications