• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Commissioned by IMS Prussia Cove for the 40th anniversary of Open Chamber Music funded by the Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation. Written for the same combination of instruments as Schubert’s famous Trout Quintet and formed of three unnumbered sections, which exploit a wide range of moods and textures.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications