• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This eight-movement work sets texts taken from different Shakespeare plays. The piano part is integral to the whole, helping to emphasise the contrasting moods of these poems.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications