• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

John Mayer Continuum. This music book is arranged in the 'Play It Like It Is' format, with tablature, note-for-note transcriptions. Book contains the sheet music for 12 songs. Titles include: Gravity, Waiting For The World To Change, I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You), Belief, The Heart Of Life, Vultures, Slow Dancing In A Burning Room, Stop This Train, Bold As Love, Dreaming With A Broken Heart, In Repair and I'm Gonna Find Another You.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications