• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the album, arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature. Titles include - Disconnect, The World Needs A Hero, Moto Psycho, 1000 Times Goodbye, Burning Bridges, Promises, Recipe For Hate...Warhorse, Losing My Senses, Dread & The Fugitive Mind, Silent Scorn, Return To Hangar, When.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications