• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

A collection of 25 classical pieces by various composers, arranged for saxophone by Michel Meriot and Henri Classens. Includes pieces by Schumann, Brahms, Purcell, Rameau, Corelli, Gluck, Couperin, Godard, Hummel, Marcello, Tchaikovsky and Mozart.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications