• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

MESSIAEN: Preludes / 4 Rhythmic Studies / Canteyodjaya

Olivier Messiaen


Austbo, Hakon, piano

La colombe (The Dove) 02:04
Chan d'extase dans une paysage triste (Song of Ecstasy in a Sad Landscape) 07:14
Le nombre leger (The Light Number) 01:44
Instants defunts (Dead Instants) 04:25
Les sons impalpables du reve (The Impalpable Sounds of the Dream) 03:47
Cloches d'angoisse et larmes d'adieu (Bells of Anguish and Tears of Farewell) 07:21
Plainte calme (Calm Plaint) 03:21
Un reflect dans le vent (A Reflection in the Wind) 04:57
4 Rhythmic Studies

Austbo, Hakon, piano

Ile de feu I (Isle of Fire I) 02:00
Mode de valeurs et d'intensites (Mode of Durations and Intensities) 04:08
Neumes rhythmiques (Rhythmic Neumes) 06:38
Ile de feu II (Isle of Fire II) 04:13

Austbo, Hakon, piano

Canteyodjaya 12:57

Total Playing Time: 01:04:49

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications