• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The album book contains lyrics and chords of all their best songs and some black & white photographs of the group are included. Contents of songs are:- ... And Justice For All, Creeping Death, Enter Sandman, Harvester of Sorow, Jump the Fire, Master of Puppets, My Friend of Misery, Nothing Else Matters, One, Ride the Lightning, Sad but True, Seek & Destroy, The Unforgiven, Welcome Home (Sanitarium), Wherever I May Roam.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications