• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This album contains the riffs from 5 great songs written and recorded by Metallica. Includes the history and music of the band, performance notes and photos. Songs featured are:Seek and Destory, Creeping Death, Sad But True, Enter Sandman and Fade to Black. Each song features the Riffs, a Riff Route Map and the Lyrics.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications