• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

The latest album from the phenomenal heavy metal rock band. Thirteen songs including 'Fuel', 'Devil's Dance', 'Attitude' and 'The Unforgiven II'. Contains colour photos and comments from the band on the making of the album. The book contains a guitar tablature explanation page which has useful diagrams and notes for you to follow!

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications