• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This book contains the music and lyrics of 69 songs recorded by George Michael. The music is in easy-to-read arrangements with guitar chord symbols and full lyrics. An official biography and complete discography of all officially released UK records are also included. Features - Careless Whisper, Cowboys And Angels, A Different Corner, Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me, Faith, Fastlove, Father Figure, Freedom, Heal The Pain, I Want Your Sex, Jesus To A Child, Outside, Too Funky & many more.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications