• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Winner of the Grawemeyer Award for Music Composition, 2013. Commissioned by the European Concert Hall Organization (ECHO) and the Dutch Performing Arts Fund. Written for Sol Gabetta and the Amsterdam Sinfonietta. In three movements. Includes performance notes, instrumentation set-up, and pictures to reference film cues.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications