• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This volume of pieces by Francisco Mignone (1897-1986) contains the Sonatina for solo bassoon (written in 1961) and Sixteen Waltzes (written between 1979-1981). The Sixteen Waltzes are the bassoonist’s answer to the Bach Cello Suites and are sure to become standard repertoire.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications