• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

City Scenes contains five intermediate ensembles for piano and four keyboards/synthesizers which convey a different scene of mood reminiscent of a city. Part 1 of each piece is the solo part with parts 2-5 written for electronic keyboards using various General MIDI sounds. An optional General MIDI disk is available containing each part in a separate MIDI channel to aid both practice and performance.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications