• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains 5 solos and 10 duets for intermediate violin to develop vibrato, shifting and double stopping.

Published by Faber Music.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications