• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Ignaz Moschele's Concertino for Flute, Oboe and Orchestra.

Edition for Flute, Oboe and Piano reduction, edited by Wojciechowski.

Duration: 13 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications