• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

These compositions were all originally for keyboard and were transcribed during the 19th century by the Bavarian oboist Josef Vitzthum. The 6 pieces featured are Mozart's Andante K.545, Adagio K.280, Andante Cantabile K.330 and Andante co espressione K.311. The 2 Haydn pieces are, Andante from Sonata No.40 in E and Adagio from Sonata No.3 in Eb. These superb pieces have been edited by James Brown.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications