• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Twelve Violin duets by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, edited by Engels.

Transcribed from K487, the 12 Duos for Wind Instruments.

Published by Edition Peters.

You may be interested in


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications