• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume II of Mozart's complete concert arias for soprano contains pieces written for the great singers of Mozart's day and include "Nehmt meinen Dank, Ihr holden Gönner!" K. 383 and "Misera! dove son" K. 369. They offer some musical gems that are also vocally and pedagogically valuable, such as the version of the aria "Alcandro, lo confessa" K. 294 personally ornamented by Mozart himself.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications