• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Concerto in C K.299 for Flute, Harp, and Orchestra.

Edition for Flute, Harp and Piano reduction, edited by Richter.

N.B.: The solo flute part and the flute/harp cadenza are removable inserts. The solo harp part, however, is printed in the piano score, and is bracketed to diferentiate it from the piano reduction of the intervening orchestral material. For this reason, a second copy of this edition will be necessary in order for flutist, harpist, and pianist to rehearse all together.

Published by Edition Peters.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications