• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Serenade in B-flat major 'Gran Partita' K361 for 2 Oboes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Basset Horns, 4 Horns, 2 Bassoons and Double Bass.
Set of parts published by Baerenreiter.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications