• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

MOZART: String Quartets, K. 464 and K. 428

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

String Quartet No. 18 in A major, K. 464

Eder Quartet

I. Allegro 07:28
II. Menuetto 06:40
III. Andante 13:10
IV. Allegro 06:28
String Quartet No. 16 in E flat major, K. 428

Eder Quartet

I. Allegro non troppo 07:11
II. Andante con moto 09:05
III. Menuetto: Allegro 06:15
IV. Allegro Vivace 05:28

Total Playing Time: 01:01:45

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications