• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

MOZART: String Quartets, K. 156, K. 158-159 and K. 458

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

String Quartet No. 17 in B flat major, K. 458, "Hunt"

Eder Quartet

I. Allegro vivace assai 09:06
II. Menuetto: Moderato 04:15
III. Adagio 07:04
IV. Allegro assai 06:57
String Quartet No. 5 in F major, K. 158

Eder Quartet

I. Allegro 03:24
II. Andante un poco allegretto 04:57
III. Tempo di Minuetto 07:38
String Quartet No. 6 in B flat major, K. 159

Eder Quartet

I. Andante 04:24
II. Allegro assai 05:56
III. Rondo: Allegro grazioso 02:49
String Quartet No. 3 in G major, K. 156

Eder Quartet

I. Presto 03:10
II. Adagio 06:04
III. Tempo di Menuetto 04:35
IV. Adagio (Original Second Movement) 04:05

Total Playing Time: 01:14:24

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications