• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Four pieces by Luys de Narváez: Cancion del Emperador, Quatro Diferencias, Baxa de Contrapunto, and Fantasia, edited and arranged for guitar by Karl Scheit. Degree of difficulty: 3

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications