• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Book 1 of this excellent series contains 11 new recorder solos by Graham Lyons and includes some very useful teacher's notes. The main features of the book are, large notation for easy reading, attractive straightforward melodies that work as individual solos or unison group pieces, titles that set the mood of the pieces, extractions of the most difficult phrases etc. for slow careful practice and arrangements which are graded with the beginners technical difficulties in mind.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications