• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Per Norgard

Symphony No. 3 44:26
1 I Moderato 16:51
2 II Allegretto 27:28

3 Concerto in due tempi (Piano Concerto) 28:41
Allegro moderato

Per Salo piano

Danish National Choir/DR
Danish Nation

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications