• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Many young players will be familiar with Christopher Norton's popular Microjazz series. This concertino for piano, trumpet and strings was written for pupils to perform at Allerton Grange School in Leeds.  It is in 3 movements; the first a moderately extrovert allegro, the second a film music-inspired Lament, the third an ethereal blues-tinged piece.

Available for trumpet, piano and string orchestra.
Parts (Strings 4.3.2/2.3.1.Pf)

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications