• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Christopher Norton is well-known throughout the world for his compositions for piano, particularly the Microjazz series, published by Boosey & Hawkes, and Connections for Piano, published by 80 Days Publishing. His music is popular with piano students as well as professional performers, because he writes well for the piano, has a subtle blend of jazz, pop and classical influences and has a distinctive style of writing that appeals to a wide range of audiences.

The nine pieces in this book are from my Jazz and Latin Preludes for solo piano, beautifully transcribed and arranged for the pedal harp by Savourna Stevenson. I’m so pleased that these pieces are available to acompletely new group of instrumentalists. Enjoy!

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications