• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Original compositions for solo piano from the award winning film by Jane Campion. Now you can play along with the music, or just listen for pleasure to the music as performed by Jane Jackson. Titles are:- Big My Secret, The Mood That Passes Through You, Silver-Fingered Fling, Deep Sleep Playing, The Attraction Of The Pedalling Ankle & The Heart Asks Pleasure First (The Promise/The Sacrifice).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications