• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

This book contains the music and words to 18 non-album tracks. Each song is arranged for voice and guitar,in standard notation and guitar tablature.It comes complete with lyrics, guitar chords and a guide to tablature, which is at the front of the book. Some of the songs included are: Acquiesce, Alive, D'yer Wanna Be A Spaceman, I Will Believe, Rockin' Chair,Talk Tonight, Underneath The Sky etc.....

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications