• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the tracks from the album arranged for guitar tablature and standard notation, complete with lyrics and chord symbols. Titles include - Session, We Are One, Kick Him When He's Down, Take It Like A Man, Get It Right, Dirty Magic, Hypodermic, Burn It Up, No Hero, L A P D, Nothing From Something, Forever And A Day.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications