• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the songs from the album in authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature. Titles include - Neocon, The Noose, Long Way Home, Hit That, Race Against Myself, (Can't Get My) Head Around You, The Worst Hangover Ever, Never Gonna Find Me, Lightning Rod, Spare Me The Details, Da Hui, When You're In Prison.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications