• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

EUF 870 – Michal Kleofas Oginski – Three Dances for Cello and Piano. ISMN 979-0-801517-66-1. Oginski (1765-1833): His creative output as a composer includes mainly short pieces for piano (including 26 Polonaises), romances for voice and piano and the opera “Zelies et Valcour ou Bonaparte au Caire. This publication is a transcription of three of his piano pieces for cello and piano. Contents: Menuet, Mazurek and the Polonez “A Farewell to the Homeland”.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications