• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Real Time Drums - Great Grooves is a complementary book to Real Time Drums - Basic Method for Drumset (Level 1) & provides the student with complete pieces to play in parallel with the first method book in this series. Great Grooves contains 10 varied pieces written by Arjen Oosterhout, together with explanations, rehearsal suggestions & interesting information about the history & origins of the styles & rhythms.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications