• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Real Time Drums - More Great Grooves is the second supplementary level 1 book in the series Real Time Drums. The book contains 12 more pieces from percussion teacher, musician & composer Arjen Oosterhout, accompanied by invaluable information for drummers who want to groove.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications