• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lullaby and Doina, from the film The Man Who Cried. Score and parts - P+St - flute, clarinet in A and string quartet: violin ,viola, cello and bass. Composer: Golijov, Osvaldo.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications