• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The latest offering from Pantera, arranged for voice and guitar with standard notation and tablature. Contains - Hell Bound, Goddamn Electric, Yesterday Don't Mean Shi.., You've Got To Belong To It, Revolution Is My Name, Death Rattle, We'll Grind That Axe For A Long Time, Uplift, It Makes Them Disappear & I'll Cast A Shadow.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications