• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Giovanni Battista Pergolesi Sonate for Double Bass and Piano/Harpsichord after the Sinfonia in F Major for Cello and Basso Continuo (Pulcinella Thema). Arranged and edited by Klaus Trumpf.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications