• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Volume 1 of Gabriel Faure's Works for Piano, edited by Klemm.

Contains: 9 Préludes Op.103; 6 Impromptus Opp.25, 31, 34, 91, 102, 86 bis.

Published by Edition Peters.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications