• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Presenting the unanimous winner of the 1990 NSOA Composition Contest! Jay-Martin Pinner has created a delightful, yet simple piece in three movements. Although written for elementary string orchestra, these highly visual pieces offer abundant expressive possibilities and musical challenges for more technically advanced groups as well.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications