• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

REFLECTIONS, six pieces for solo mandolin, is a collection of short pieces which have been composed with specific musical or technical aspects in mind. This book utilizes many commonly used mandolin techniques including: legato tremolo, stroking patterns, arpeggio technique, chords and harmonics in highly attractive, accessible and rewarding pieces for the Intermediate player (approx. Grades 2-3).

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications