• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Francis Poulenc Four Motets for the season of Lent, for mixed chorus a cappella. Latin version, with English version by Hugh Ross. SLB1733

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications