• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Poulenc's Fiancailles pour rire is a collection of 6 melodies based on the poems of Louise de Vilmorin and is for solo voice and piano.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications