• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Daniel Powter's self titled album - Arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar contains 10 songs: Free Loop, Bad Day, Suspect, Song, Lie to me, Jimmy gets high, Styrofoam, Hollywood, Lost on the stoop and Give me life.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications