• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

The 10 pieces from Prokofiev's Romeo and Juliet are titled, Folk Dance, Scene, Minuet, The Young Juliet, Masks, The Montagues and Capulets, Father Lorenzo, Mercutio, Lily Dance of the Maidens and Romeo Bids Juliet Farewell.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications