• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Lydia Mordkovitch, violin
Emma Young, violin
Clifford Benson, piano

Recorded in:
Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Suffolk
11 December 1990 and 12 April 1991

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications