• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Opera in three acts. Realised and edited by Benjamin Britten and Imogen Holst. Libretto by Nahum Tate. German trnaslation by Ludwig Landgraf.

You may be interested in

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications