• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

All the tracks from the album arranged for guitar tablature & standard notation. Complete with lyrics & chord symbols. Titles include - You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar But I Feel Like A Millionaire, No One Knows, First It Giveth, A Song For The Dead, The Sky Is Fallin', Six Shooter, Hangin' Tree, Go With The Flow, Gonna Leave You, Do It Again, God Is In The Radio, Another Love Song, A Song For The Deaf, + hidden track - Mosquito Song.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications