• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

R.E.M.'s hugely successful 8th studio album is presented here in authentic guitar tablature. Contains full music and lyrics for all 12 tracks, including "Man On the Moon", "The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite" and "Everybody Hurts".

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications