• Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Follow us on Instagram
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • View our scores on nkoda

Contains the 14 songs from the album Hail to the Thief arranged for Vocal and Guitar TAB. Songs are: 2+2=5, Sit Down Stand Up, Sail to the Moon, Backdrifts, Go To Sleep, Where I End and You Begin, We Suck Young Blood, The Gloaming, There There, I Will, A Punchup at a Wedding, Myxomatosis, Scatterbrain and A Wolf at the Door.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications